Tuesday, September 20, 2005

Governor's Commission on Recovery, Rebuilding and Renewal

Jim Barksdale Chairman
Ricky Matthews Vice Chairman
Jerry St. Pe Vice Chairman
Joe Sanderson Vice Chairman
Anthony Topazi Vice Chairman
William Winter Outside Counsel

Commissioners - County
Reuben Anderson - Hinds
Chuck Benvenutti - Hancock
James Black - Harrison
Gerald Blessey - Harrison
Hank Bounds - Jackson
Felicia Dunn Burke - Harrison
Fred Carl - Leflore
David Cole - Itawamba
Mark Cumbest - Jackson
Maurice Dantin - Marion
Tommy Dulaney - Lauderdale
Donald Evans - Harrison
Robbie Fisher - Hinds
Paul Franke - Harrison
Robert Gagne - Hancock
Richard Gollott - Harrison
Clark Griffith - Harrison
Brooks Holstein - Harrison
Warren Hood, Jr. - Forrest
James Huff - Smith
Robert Kane - Hancock
Kay Kell - Jackson
Suzy McDonald - Pearl River
Pat Nichols - Harrison
John Palmer - Hinds
Bill Parsons - Hancock
Diane Payne - Jackson
Ron Peresich - Harrison
Charles Pickering - Jones
George Schloegel - Harrison
Robert St. John - Forrest
Chevis Swetman - Harrison
Reginald Sykes - Harrison
Shelby Thames - Forrest
Richard Thoms - Newton
Glade Woods - Pearl River

Commission Staff
Henry Barbour – Executive Director
Brian Sanderson – General Counsel
Emily Fair – Staff Assistant


Press Releases
Executive Orders

State of the State
Other Speeches

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events
Request the Governor
Request the First Lady

Constituent Services

State Agencies

Governor Haley Barbour
P.O. Box 139 Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601.359.3150 Fax: 601.359.3741