July 15, 2005
Southern Regional Education Board
Dr. Charles Harrison, of Pontotoc

July 15, 2005
College Savings Plans of Mississippi
Johnny Junkin, of Natchez

June 14, 2005
Mississippi Humanities Council
Ricki Garrett, of Clinton
Gayle Wicker, of Tupelo
Mimi Dossett, of Cleveland

June 14, 2005
Mississippi Forestry Commission
Al Alexander, of Wiggins

June 14, 2005
Rice Promotion Board
Donald Gant, of Merigold
Randy Howarth, of Boyle
Gary Fioranelli, of Cleveland
Curtis Berry, of Tunica
Nolen Canon, of Tunica
Rex Morgan, of Cleveland

June 14, 2005
Mississippi Soybean Promotion Board
Clifton Porter, of Rolling Fork
Newell Simrall, of Redwood
Wayne Bush, of Schlater
Danny Murphy, of Canton
Morgan Beckham, of Leland

June 14, 2005
Hattiesburg-Laurel Regional Airport Authority
William K. “Bill” Ray, of Hattiesburg

July 7, 2005
Transportation Commission Appeals Board
Michael P. Brown, of Redwood

May 31, 2005
State Personnel Board
Donald G. Brown, of Vicksburg

May 25, 2005
Greenville Port Commission
David L. Stokes, of Hollandale

May 25, 2005
State Board of Contractors
Ralph Barnes, of Jackson

(more appointments)


Press Releases
Executive Orders

State of the State
Other Speeches

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events
Request the Governor
Request the First Lady

Constituent Services

State Agencies

Governor Haley Barbour
P.O. Box 139 Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601.359.3150 Fax: 601.359.3741