March 16, 2005
Mississippi Prison Industries Corporation
Sue Shane Sautermeister, of Ridgeland;
Benny Rayford, of Lexington;
James W. Chiles, of Clarksdale

March 16, 2005
Medical Services Advisory Council
Dr. Hugh Gamble, of Greenville

March 16, 2005
Commission on Wildlife, Fisheries, and Parks
B. Bryan Jones, III, of Yazoo City

February 28, 2005
Hancock County Port and Harbor Commission
Robert Kane, of Bay St. Louis

February 28, 2005
State Board of Public Accountancy
Dr. Rick Elam, of Oxford

February 28, 2005
Veterans Home Purchase Board
Sam Forbert, of Meridian
Lonnie C. Carlton, of Jackson
Clifton L. Marshall, of Hattiesburg

February 21, 2005
Board of Examiners for Licensed Professional Counselors
Christy G. Broome, of Batesville

February 21, 2005
Hancock County Port and Harbor Commission
Chari McIntyre-Rapp, of Waveland

February 21, 2005
State Workforce Investment Board
Mayor Yvonne Brown, of Tchula
Randy Read, of Hattiesburg
Ronald E. Whitehead, of Ellisville

February 21, 2005
Real Estate Commission
Alvin Gilless, of Southaven;
Gary C. Murphree, of Houston;
John M. Dean, Jr., of Leland;
Larry Edwards, of Jackson; and
Mark Cumbest, of Moss Point

February 11, 2005
Chairman of the Mississippi Blues Commission
Bill McPherson, of Indianola

February 9, 2005
State Board of Mental Health
Kea Cassada, of Leland
Michael O’Dell, of Tupelo

February 9, 2005
Motor Vehicle Commission
Larry Clark, of Amory

February 9, 2005
Title V Air-Operating Program Advisory Council
David O’Leary, of Bay Springs

(more appointments)


Press Releases
Executive Orders

State of the State
Other Speeches

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events
Request the Governor
Request the First Lady

Constituent Services

State Agencies

Governor Haley Barbour
P.O. Box 139 Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601.359.3150 Fax: 601.359.3741