November 16, 2005
Mississippi Board of Barber Examiners
John Campbell, of Starkville

November 16, 2005
Pearl River Industrial Commission
John Arledge, of Brandon

November 16, 2005
Mississippi State Board of Dental Examiners
Dr. Robert Smith, of Hernando

November 16, 2005
Mississippi Board of Nursing
Rosemary Caraballo, of Collins
Emma Pharr, of Gulfport

November 16, 2005
Southern Technology Council
Troy Stovall, of Madison

November 16, 2005
Mississippi Home Corporation (MHC) board
Charles Porter, of Brandon

November 16, 2005
Polygraph Examiners Board
Major Dianna G. Mills, of Florence

November 16, 2005
Mississippi Arts Commission
Carla Carruth Tigner, of Brookhaven

November 16, 2005
State Board of Mental Health
John Richard “Rick” Barry, of Meridian

November 15, 2005
Mississippi Gaming Commission
John Hairston, of Gulfport

October 28, 2005
Capital Defense Counsel
Andre De Gruy, of Jackson

October 28, 2005
Leadership Council on Aging
Elma Portero, of Laurel

October 28, 2005
Civil War Battlefield Commission
Steve Browning, of Madison

(more appointments)


Press Releases
Executive Orders

State of the State
Other Speeches

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events
Request the Governor
Request the First Lady

Constituent Services

State Agencies

Governor Haley Barbour
P.O. Box 139 Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601.359.3150 Fax: 601.359.3741